Help with Search courses

Native Studies 30 provides information to help students develop awareness and cultural understanding, and promote the development of positive attitudes towards Indigenous peoples. (*Saskatchewan Curriculum) The following are the five units of study: Aboriginal and Treaty Rights, Governance, Land Claims and Treaty Land Entitlements, Economic Development, and Social Development


Description here